Company Profile

Capabilities

Digital Catalogue

Distributors

Exhibitions

Contact Us

 

 
 

Contact Us


Our plant is within 45km of New Delhi International airport, and is just off NH1 which goes on to the Taj Mahal



INDICATION INSTRUMENTS LIMITED

Plot no. 19, Sector 6 (Industrial),

Faridabad.121 006 (Haryana), INDIA

Phone: +91-0129-4195300

Tele Fax: +91-0129-4195399

mail@veethree.com




North America Distribution


Veethree North America, LLC

salesus@veethree.com

Australia & New Zealand Distribution

Rakesh Uppal

 

Phone - +64-212-576146

rakesh.uppal@veethree.com

Retail customers for New Zealand & Australia please visit www.veethreeanz.com



International Sales


S C Malhotra

scm@veethree.com

Indian Sales

J L Gambhir

jagdish.gambhir@veethree.com


Indeevar Kapoor

indeevar.kapoor@veethree.com


Silven Miranda (West Zone)

silven.miranda@veethree.com

Atiq Khan (West Zone)

Cell No.: +91-98923-35535
atiq.khan@veethree.com

Tapan Bose (East Zone)

tapan.bose@veethree.com

K.L. Rao (South Zone)

kl.rao@veethree.com


Engineering

V P Mendiratta

vedprakash.mendiratta@veethree.com

Purchasing

P.K.Jain

pramod.jain@veethree.com

 

S P Sharma

satya.sharma@veethree.com

Bishan Nath

bishan.goswami@veethree.com

Manoj Sharma

manoj.sharma@veethree.com

Rajesh Rana (Imports)

rajesh.rana@veethree.com

Quality

Sonu Goyal

sonu.goyal@veethree.com


 

Clocks

Fuel Gauges

Boost / Vacuum Gauges

Pressure Switches

Smart Gauges

Temperature Gauges

Switch Gauges (OIL &TEMP)

Temperature Switches / Buzzers

Switch Gauges

Oil Pressure Gauges

Switch Gauges

Dashboard Switches

Magnetic Pickup Sensors

Voltmeters

Clusters

Heavy Duty Pressure Switches

Speedometers

Ammeters

Combis

Speedo Cables

Alternator Driven Tachometers

Temperature Gauges

Pressure Sensors

Right Angle Drives

Programmable Tachometers

Air / Oil Pressure Gauges

Temperature Sensors / Temperature Sensor Cum Switch

Tell Tale Indicators

LCD Hourmeters

Speedometers

Speed Sensors

Flexible Drive Shafts

DC Hourmeters

Hour Cum RPM Meters

Fuel sensors/ Tank Unit